Lotus SPA
Строго без интима

Алматы
87776662797 День
Ночь 87776662797

The list of programs offered to our cabin (we are working round the clock)


#ID 552babc6b04ef.png

Bali OIL-massage in Almaty 

OIL-massage, offered by specialists interior Almaty Lotus SPA, is a unique combination of tactile feedback and features aromatherapy. It differs from traditional massage consists in the fact that during the procedure using healthy aromatic oil.

Their use can not only stimulate blood circulation and metabolism, but also improve skin tone and elasticity. OIL-massage session, which traditionally lasts 1.5 hours, return integuments healthy complexion, muscle - tone, and their owner - a charge of vivacity and good mood.


#ID 552bac3d11417.png

Stone Massage

Experts know that the thermal effects on specific points of the human body stimulates metabolism, get rid of the disease, improve the body's resistance. Since ancient times, Stone therapy used to treat diseases of the nervous system, malfunction of the heart and vascular problems of upper respiratory tract.

Modern stone massage in Almaty offered in Lotus SPA, is the result of combining centuries-old experience of alternative medicine and modern developments. Used during the procedure have the stones gentle effect on the nerve endings, do not leave burns, do not cause negative feelings or discomfort.

Stone massage session lasts about 90 minutes. During this time, the procedure reduces the tension in the muscles, give cheerfulness, improve body tone.



#ID 552bacc567ec4.png

Royal massage

Improve the efficiency of manual procedures to charge the body with energy and strength will enable Royal Massage: Almaty, he performed the efforts of two specialists. 4 hands working on acupressure points to stimulate blood circulation and activating the metabolism, our masters give the opportunity to get a double dose of energy and health.

Duration of the royal or tandem massage is 90 minutes. Our craftsmen are working smoothly and professionally, giving well-being, increasing the vitality and resistance of the body, improving mood.


#ID 54e57040d37d1.png

Corporate massage in Almaty: "Eight"

Loyal customers choose Lotus SPA developed by our specialists option royal massage, performed by four artists at the same time. Exposure to 8 hands provides an opportunity not only to get rid of stress and to get the maximum boost of energy, but also to guarantee during one session competent bioenergetically stimulation of active points of the body.

"Eight" is used to activate metabolic processes and reducing the resources to get rid of stress, fatigue and tension. If you like a massage, you should definitely give yourself a simultaneous massage "8 hands."


#ID 552bad3b81cec.png

Body-massage

Exposure to contrasting temperatures allows for increasing muscle tone and increase resistance, stimulate the immune system, increase metabolism. Unique and specific massage Almaty - Tao & Cryo includes warm-up manipulation through the use of techniques of deep massage effects. And - shock effect of ice cubes on the surface of the heated skin. As a contrast shower, this program is based on a combination of the relaxing effect of warm temperatures and toning icy surface. Such effects on biologically active zones triggers immune processes, refreshes and rejuvenates the body.

The procedure lasts 90 minutes.


#ID 552bace1cd3c4.png

Corporate massage in Almaty: "Eight"

Loyal customers choose Lotus SPA developed by our specialists option royal massage, performed by four artists at the same time. Exposure to 8 hands provides an opportunity not only to get rid of stress and to get the maximum boost of energy, but also to guarantee during one session competent bioenergetically stimulation of active points of the body.

"Eight" is used to activate metabolic processes and reducing the resources to get rid of stress, fatigue and tension. If you like a massage, you should definitely give yourself a simultaneous massage "8 hands."


#ID 552baca92080b.png

Dao and Krio

Exposure to contrasting temperatures allows for increasing muscle tone and increase resistance, stimulate the immune system, increase metabolism. Unique and specific massage Almaty - Tao & Cryo includes warm-up manipulation through the use of techniques of deep massage effects. And - shock effect of ice cubes on the surface of the heated skin. As a contrast shower, this program is based on a combination of the relaxing effect of warm temperatures and toning icy surface. Such effects on biologically active zones triggers immune processes, refreshes and rejuvenates the body.

The procedure lasts 90 minutes.


#ID 552bb73b01864.pngOrange Fresh

A positive impact of orange juice on the human body has long been known. Its natural composition contains substances that improve skin tone, improve skin tone and elasticity, restore youth, freshness and beauty. A significant amount of vitamin C, an essential in the process of regeneration and necessary for the functioning of skin cells, allowing to remedy the lack of ascorbic acid in the body, stimulate the metabolism and immune processes.

Lotus SPA offers in Almaty massage with hot oranges. This procedure allows the use of both the useful properties of fruit pulp, and activated ester groups skin oils. The combination of vitamin C and mineral micronutrients will give everyone the opportunity to maintain health, beauty, and multiply to get rid of fatigue.



#ID 54e573f5685db.png

Massage Ladies'

In contrast to the men's, women's skin is characterized by an increased tendency to injury and susceptibility to stress. Therefore, our experts offer a special program for women, implying cautious and gentle movements, which will result in the removal of muscle tension in the back and neck, body toning and vigor.

Actively influencing the subcutaneous layers, female massage allows you to rid the body of excess fluid, reduce weight, correct form. Thanks to the professional 90-minute exposure of our artists can not only achieve better physical condition, but also to get rid of insomnia and stress.

The most common and popular program, which is recommended for all customers to the salon is a full body massage, or body-massage. Due to the versatility, it is excellent for people with different levels of activity and exercise.

This massage Almaty includes elaboration of the back muscles, cervical spine, extremities. Body massage helps athletes well forget about stagnation and pain in the joints, eliminating the salt concentrations of older people and returns to actively move after excessive or unusual loads.

If the city in which you need a massage - Almaty, we invite you to use the services of qualified specialists of our salon. Working around the clock, we offer a variety of programs to help restore muscle tone, increase efficiency, and restore health. Choice of procedure may depend on your own preferences, and on medical indications. Our professionals regularly updated skills and improve their qualifications, offer the following massage programs:

Список программ предоставляемых нашим салоном (Мы работаем круглосуточно)

Балтийский OIL-массаж в Алматы#ID 552babc6b04ef.png

OIL-массаж, предлагаемый в Алматы специалистами салона Lotus SPA, представляет собой уникальное сочетание тактильного воздействия и возможностей ароматерапии. Его отличие от традиционного массажа состоит в том, что в процессе процедуры используются полезные для здоровья ароматические масла.
Их применение позволяет не только стимулировать кровообращение и обмен веществ, но и повысить тонус и эластичность кожи. Сеанс OIL-массажа, который традиционно длится 1,5 часа, возвращает кожным покровам здоровый цвет, мышцам – тонус, а их обладателю – заряд бодрости и отличного настроения.

#ID 552bac3d11417.png

Стоун-массаж
Специалисты знают, что термическое воздействие на определенные точки человеческого тела позволяет стимулировать обмен веществ, избавить от болезней, повысить сопротивляемость организма. С древних времен стоунтерапия использовалась для лечения болезней нервной системы, сбоев в работе сердца и сосудов, проблем ЛОР-органов.
Современный стоун массаж в Алматы, предлагаемый в Lotus SPA, представляет собой результат объединения многовекового опыта нетрадиционной медицины и современных наработок. Используемые в процессе процедуры камни оказывают бережное воздействие на нервные окончания, не оставляют ожогов, не вызывают негативных ощущений или дискомфорта.
Сеанс стоун-массажа длится около 90 мин. За это время процедура позволяет снизить напряжение в мышцах, подарить заряд бодрости, повысить тонус организма.


#ID 552bacc567ec4.png

Королевский массаж
Повысить эффективность мануальной процедуры, зарядить организм энергией и силами позволит королевский массаж: в Алматы он выполняется усилиями двух специалистов. В 4 руки воздействуя на биологически активные точки, стимулируя кровообращение и активизируя обменные процессы, наши мастера дарят возможность получить двойную порцию бодрости и здоровья.
Длительность королевского, или тандем-массажа, составляет 90 минут. Наши мастера работают слаженно и профессионально, даря хорошее самочувствие, повышая тонус и сопротивляемость организма, улучшая настроение.

#ID 54e57040d37d1.png

Фирменный массаж в Алматы: «Восьмерка»
Постоянные клиенты Lotus SPA предпочитают разработанный нашими специалистами вариант королевского массажа, выполняемый четырьмя мастерами одновременно. Воздействие в 8 рук дает возможность не только избавиться от стресса и получить максимальный заряд энергии, но и гарантировать в течение одного сеанса грамотную стимуляцию биоэнергетически активных точек всего тела.
«Восьмерка» используется для активизации обменных процессов и восстановительных ресурсов, избавления от стресса, усталости и напряжения. Если вы любите массаж, вам обязательно стоит подарить себе сеанс одновременного массажа «в 8 рук».

#ID 552baca92080b.pngДао & Крио

Воздействие на организм контрастными температурами позволяет добиться повышения тонуса мышц и повысить сопротивляемость, стимулировать работу иммунитета, активизировать обмен веществ. Уникальный и специфический массаж в Алматы - Дао & Крио включает разогревающие манипуляции с помощью использования техник глубокого массажного воздействия. А также – шокового воздействия кубиков льда на поверхность разогретой кожи. Как и контрастный душ, такая программа в основе имеет сочетание расслабляющего эффекта теплой температуры и тонизирования ледяной поверхности. Такое воздействие на биологически активные зоны запускает иммунные процессы, освежает и омолаживает организм.
Процедура длится 90 минут. 

#ID 552bb73b01864.pngАпельсиновый Фреш

Orange Fresh
О положительном воздействии апельсинового сока на организм человека известно давно. Его природный состав содержит вещества, которые позволяют улучшить цвет кожи, повысить ее тонус и упругость, вернуть молодость, свежесть и красоту. Значительное количество витамина С, незаменимого в процессах регенерации и необходимого для функционирования клеток кожи, позволяет восполнить недостаток аскорбиновой кислоты в организме, стимулировать обменные и иммунные процессы.
Lotus SPA предлагает в Алматы массаж с использованием горячих апельсинов. Это позволяет использовать в процедуре как полезные свойства мякоти плодов, так и активизированные группы эфирных масел шкурки. Сочетание витамина С и полезных микроэлементов подарят каждому возможность сохранить здоровье, приумножить красоту и избавиться от усталости.

#ID 54e573f5685db.png

Дамский массаж
В отличие от мужской, женская кожа характеризуется повышенной склонностью к травматизму и чувствительностью к воздействиям. Поэтому наши специалисты предлагают специальную программу для женщин, подразумевающую осторожные и нежные движения, результатом которых станет снятие напряжения мышц спины и шеи, повышение тонуса и бодрости.

Активно воздействуя на подкожные слои, женский массаж позволяет избавить организм от лишней жидкости, снизить вес, скорректировать формы. Благодаря профессиональному 90-минутному воздействию наших мастеров можно не просто добиться улучшения физического состояния, но и избавиться от бессонницы и стресса.


Наиболее распространенной и популярной программой, которая рекомендуется всем клиентам салона, является массаж тела, или body-массаж. Благодаря универсальности, он отлично подходит для людей с различным уровнем активности и физических нагрузок.

Такой массаж в Алматы включает проработку мышц спины, шейного отдела, конечностей. Body массаж прекрасно помогает спортсменам позабыть о застойных явлениях и болевых ощущениях в суставах, избавляет от скоплений солей пожилых людей и возвращает возможность активно двигаться после чрезмерной или непривычной нагрузки.

Если город, в котором вам необходим массаж – Алматы, приглашаем воспользоваться услугами квалифицированных специалистов нашего салона. Работая круглосуточно, мы предлагаем различные программы, которые помогут вернуть тонус мышцам, повысить работоспособность и восстановить здоровье. Выбор процедуры может зависеть как от ваших собственных предпочтений, так и от медицинских показаний. Наши профессионалы, регулярно совершенствующие мастерство и повышающие квалификацию, предлагают следующие программы массажа: